Zee TV to present world’s first ever Music League, IPML

Zee TV in collaboration with Fathom Pictures is all set to revolutionise the field of television and music. With their upcoming project ‘Indian Pro Music League’ (IPML), Zee TV will present a musical championship coupled with an innovative format.

This unique music battle will have six teams representing different regions of India.

The six team mascots of the music league would be Shraddha Kapoor, Riteish Deshmukh, Govinda, Rajkummar Rao, Bobby Deol and Suresh Raina.

Famous singers like Mika Singh, Kailash Kher, Sajid Khan, Shaan, Ankit Tiwari, Javed Ali, Asees Kaur, Bhoomi Trivedi, Akriti Kakar, Payal Dev, Neha Bhasin, Shilpa Rao have been signed as captains for the six zonal teams.

The anthem for the league, composed by music directors Sajid-Wajid, was premiered at the Zee Rishtey Awards 2020.

The digital audition for the league ended on December 26,2020.

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More